There are multiple reasons as to why your account synchronization status would be `DISABLED`:

1) ClickGUARD is not able to manage your Google Ads account

In case account access was revoked ClickGUARD can no longer synchronize information from your account and the DISABLED status is set.

If you revoked access by mistake please contact support via in-app chat to re-initiate the process and restore synchronization capabilities to your account.

2) Your Google Ads account is "empty"

ClickGUARD cannot work with "empty" accounts. In this case synchronization is automatically disabled.

An "empty" account is an account without any campaigns. There's no point in protecting an empty account and linking one to ClickGUARD might result in account suspension.

If you accidentally linked an "empty" account please contact support via in-app chat to remove the account and/or replace it with a non-empty one.